Where’d she go?

Hello, it’s been a long time since I wrote a new post. My life has been crazily busy lately, and I’ve been sick a lot. This may sound like I’m making excuses not to write, but I’m not. I’ve been constantly writing, I’m even working on my NaNoWriMo piece (even though it isn’t November yet).

But being a third year student of Journalism has its ways of sucking life out of you; this semester alone I have 4 majors and some minors that give me a never-ending list of tasks to do. The past few weeks have been hell, and I don’t have enough time to sleep lately. I also do not stay in a dormitory/apartment that’s closer to the campus, and so I have to travel for 2 hours to get to my classes. Add in the ever-changing weather here lately, and you’ve got yourself flu. Congrats.

Stress have also been too much for me to handle lately. Everything seems to threaten to suck the air out of me, and I keep finding myself stressed over the littlest of things.

In short, everything has sucked for me lately. And this is just the beginning of the semester. I can’t imagine what terrible things await me in the coming months.

Even so, me and my friends have decided we want even more stress in life (not really) and so we decided to try out for the university magazine publication and the university online publication.

So now, I’m stressing over the fact that I have absolutely no idea on how to make a Curriculum Vitae. And also about the fact that I still haven’t finished writing my article that’s due in a few hours.

Anyway, I’ll be posting my writings as soon as I feel like procrastinating find enough time to post them here. Thank you for sticking with me. I appreciate all your likes and follows. ♥

Leave a Reply

